Image from Google Jackets

Violin concerto no. 1 in D [Musiktryck] : opus 19 / Serge Prokofieff ; edited by F.H. Schneider

By: Material type: ScoreScorePublisher number: B.& H. 19078Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores (HPS) ; v 731Publication details: London : Boosey & Hawkes, cop. 1921Description: 1 studiepart. (115 s.)Uniform titles:
  • Konsert violin, orkester, nr 1, op. 19, D-Dur
Subject(s): Other classification:
  • Ylbea(st)
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Noter Stáloluokta Lam Studiepartitur Ej fjärrlån Prokofjev 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 7325

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.