Image from Google Jackets
Image from OpenLibrary

Streichquartett [Musiktryck] : für zwei Violinen, Viola, Violoncello, und Sopranstimme, Op. 10 (im 3. und 4. Satz: Litanei und Entrückung, Gedichte von Stefan George.) / Arnold Schönberg.

By: Material type: ScoreScorePublisher number: U.E.2993. 6064 W. Ph. V.229 | Universal-Edition229 | Universal-EditionSeries: Publication details: Wien : Universal-Edition, c1919.Edition: Neu revidiert 1921Description: studiepartitur (63 s.) ; 19 cmUniform titles:
  • Kvartett, stråkar, no. 2, op. 10, fiss-moll
Subject(s): Other classification:
  • Xkeeb(st)
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Noter Stáloluokta Lam Xkeeb(st) Schönberg 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available (Not withdrawn) 5078

With soprano in the 3rd & 4th movements.

Preface in English, French & German.

Words, also printed separately.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.