Image from Google Jackets

Symphonies for brass [Musiktryck] : for 10 brass instruments ; (2005) / Mats Larsson Gothe

By: Material type: ScoreScorePublication details: Stockholm: Svensk Musik, cop. 2005Description: 1 part. ( 67 s.) + 12 stSubject(s): Other classification:
  • Xkfg.09
  • Xma
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Noter Stáloluokta Lam Xkfg Ej fjärrlån Larsson Gothe 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 5019

För 4 trumpeter (nr. 2 & 3 även flygelhorn), horn, 4 tromboner, tuba

Speltid: ca 20 min.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.