Image from Google Jackets

Die Bachkantate [Ljudupptagning] : BWV 158, 67, 42 / Johann S. Bach

By: Contributor(s): Material type: MusicMusicPublisher number: 98.882 | Hänssler classicSeries: Die Bach Kantate ; Vol. 31Publication details: Neuhausen-Stuttgart : Hänssler Verlag , c 1990Description: 1 CD : digital, stereo + kommentarhäfte (tysk och engelsk text)Uniform titles:
  • Kantat BWV 158, "Der Friede sei mit dir"
Contained works:
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 67 "Halt im Gedächtnis Jesum Christ" [cmp.]
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 42 "Am Abend aber desselbigen Sabbats" [cmp.]
  • Augér, Arleen [sng]
  • Murray, Ann [sng]
  • Mitsui, Tsuyako [sng]
  • Kraus, Adalbert [sng]
  • Heldwein, Walter [sng]
  • Huttenlocher, Philippe [sng]
Subject(s): Other classification:
  • Yqbb
Cast: Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Musik-CD Stáloluokta Lam CD 937:31 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 3094

Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.