Image from Google Jackets
Image from OpenLibrary

Die Bachkantate [Ljudupptagning] : BWV 92, 84, 18 / Johann S. Bach

By: Contributor(s): Material type: MusicMusicPublisher number: 98.877 | Hänssler classicSeries: Die Bach Kantate ; Vol. 26Publication details: Neuhausen-Stuttgart : Hänssler Verlag , c 1990Description: 1 CD : digital, stereo + kommentarhäfte (tysk och engelsk text)Uniform titles:
  • Kantat BWV 92, "Ich hab in Gottes Herz und Sinn"
Contained works:
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 84 "Ich bin vergnügt mit meinem Glücke" [cmp.]
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 18 "Gleichwie der Regen und Schnee vom Himmel fällt" [cmp.]
  • Augér, Arleen [sng]
  • Watts, Helen, 1927- [sng]
  • Baldin, Aldo [sng]
  • Schöne, Wolfgang [sng]
  • Adalbert, Kraus [sng]
  • Hoeffgen, Marga [sng]
Subject(s): Other classification:
  • Yqbb
Cast: Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Musik-CD Stáloluokta Lam CD 937:26 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available (Not withdrawn) 3089

Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.