Image from Google Jackets
Image from OpenLibrary

Die Bachkantate [Ljudupptagning] : BWV 72, 156, 83 / Johann S. Bach

By: Contributor(s): Material type: MusicMusicPublisher number: 98.875 | Hänssler classicSeries: Die Bach Kantate ; Vol. 24Publication details: Neuhausen-Stuttgart : Hänssler Verlag , c 1990Description: 1 CD : digital, stereo + kommentarhäfte (tysk och engelsk text)Uniform titles:
  • Kantat BWV 72, "Alles nur nach Gottes Willen"
Contained works:
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 156 "Ich steh mit einem Fuβ im Grabe" [cmp.]
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 83 "Erfreute Zeit im neuen Bunde" [cmp.]
  • Augér, Arleen [sng]
  • Laurich, Hildegard [sng]
  • Watts, Helen, 1927- [sng]
  • Kraus, Adalbert [sng]
  • Schöne, Wolfgang [sng]
  • Equiluz, Kurt [sng]
Subject(s): Other classification:
  • Yqbb
Cast: Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Musik-CD Stáloluokta Lam CD 937:24 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available (Not withdrawn) 3086

Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.