Image from Google Jackets

Die Bachkantate [Ljudupptagning] : BWV 13, 73, 111, / Johann S. Bach

By: Contributor(s): Material type: MusicMusicPublisher number: 98.874 | Hänssler classicSeries: Die Bachkantate ; Vol. 23Publication details: Neuhausen-Stuttgart : Hänssler Verlag , 1989Description: 1 CD : digital, stereo + kommentarhäfte (tysk och engelsk text)Uniform titles:
  • Kantat BWV 13, "Mein seufzer, mein tränen"
Contained works:
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 73, "Herr, wie du willt, so schick's mit mir" [cmp.]
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 111, "Was mein gott will, das g'scheh allzeit" [cmp.]
  • Auger, Arleen [sng]
  • Schreiber, Magdalene [sng]
  • Bach-ensemble [prf]
Subject(s): Other classification:
  • Yqbb
Cast: Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Musik-CD Stáloluokta Lam CD 937:23 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 3014

Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.