Image from Google Jackets

Die Bachkantate [Ljudupptagning] : BWV 157, 150, 97 / Johann S. Bach

By: Contributor(s): Material type: MusicMusicPublisher number: 98.835 | Hänssler classicSeries: Die Bach Kantate ; Vol. 69Publication details: Neuhausen-Stuttgart : Hänssler Verlag , c 1992Description: 1 CD : digital, stereo + kommentarhäfte (tysk och engelsk text)Uniform titles:
  • Kantat BWV 157, "Ich lasse dich nicht, du segnest mich denn"
Contained works:
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 150 "Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich" [cmp.]
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 97 "In allen meinen Taten" [cmp.]
  • Donath, Helen, 1940- [sng]
  • Schreiber, Magdalene [sng]
  • Gardow, Helrun [sng]
  • Jetter, Margret [sng]
  • Kraus, Adalbert [sng]
  • Maus, Peter [sng]
  • Huttenlocher, Philippe [sng]
  • Kunz, Hanns-Friedrich [sng]
Subject(s): Other classification:
  • Yqbb
Cast: Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Musik-CD Arflundra bibliotek Lam CD 937:69 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 2977

Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.