Image from Google Jackets
Image from OpenLibrary

Die Bachkantate [Ljudupptagning] : BWV 50, 140, 29 / Johann S. Bach

By: Contributor(s): Material type: MusicMusicPublisher number: 98.857 | Hänssler classicSeries: Die Bach Kantate ; Vol. 6Publication details: Neuhausen-Stuttgart : Hänssler Verlag , c1985Description: 1 CD : digital, stereo + kommentarhäfte (tysk och engelsk text)Uniform titles:
  • Kantat BWV 50," Nun ist das Heil und die Kraft"
Contained works:
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 140 "Wachet auf ruft uns die Stimme" [cmp.]
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 29 "Wir danken dir, Gott" [cmp.]
  • Augér, Arleen [sng]
  • Sonntag, Ulrike [sng]
  • Graf, Elisabeth [sng]
  • Baldin, Aldo [sng]
  • Huttenlocher, Philippe [sng]
  • Bach-Ensemble [mus]
  • Gächinger Kantorei, Stuttgart [sng]
Subject(s): Other classification:
  • Yqbb
Cast: Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.
List(s) this item appears in: Böcker
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Musik-CD Stáloluokta Lam CD 937:6 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available (Not withdrawn) 2968

Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.