Image from Google Jackets

Die Bachkantate [Ljudupptagning] : BWV 52, 60, 26, 90 / Johann S. Bach

By: Contributor(s): Material type: MusicMusicPublisher number: 98.821 | Hänssler classicSeries: Die Bach Kantate ; Vol. 59Publication details: Neuhausen-Stuttgart : Hänssler Verlag , c 1992Description: 1 CD : digital, stereo + kommentarhäfte (tysk och engelsk text)Uniform titles:
  • Kantat BWV 52, "Falsche Welt, dir trau ich nicht"
Contained works:
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 60 "O Ewigkeit, du Donnerwort II" [cmp.]
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 26 "Ach wie flüchtig, ach wie nichtig" [cmp.]
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Kantat, BWV 90 "Es reiβet euch ein schrecklich Ende" [cmp.]
  • Augér, Arleen [sng]
  • Soffel, Doris [sng]
  • Watts, Helen, 1927- [sng]
  • Kraus, Adalbert [sng]
  • Huttenlocher, Philippe [sng]
  • Nimsgern, Siegmund [sng]
Subject(s): Other classification:
  • Yqbb
Cast: Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Musik-CD Stáloluokta Lam CD 937:59 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 2911

Bach-Ensemble ; Helmuth Rilling, dir.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.