Image from Google Jackets
Image from OpenLibrary

Konzert G-dur für Flöte, 2 Violinen und Basso continuo [Musiktryck] : = Concerto G major for flute, 2 violins and continuo / Tommaso Albinoni ; herausgegeben und bearbeitet von Johannes Brinckmann und Jan Pontén

By: Contributor(s): Material type: ScoreScorePublisher number: 455 | SikorskiPublication details: Hamburg : Sikorski, cop. 1957Description: 1 klav. (11 s.)Uniform titles:
  • Konsert flöjt, stråkar, b.c., G-dur ; arr. flöjt, piano
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Noter Stáloluokta Lam Xfa ; Ej fjärrlån Albinoni 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 2466

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.