Image from Google Jackets
Image from Coce

Multiple percussion solos at the advanced level [Musiktryck] ; six percussion solos designed to introduce the percussionist to multiple percussion playing by Roy Burns and Saul Feldstein.

By: Contributor(s): Material type: ScoreScorePublication details: New York, H. Adler, 1966-Description: 16 sISBN:
  • 0-7692-3495-X
Subject(s): Other classification:
  • Xha(ö)
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Noter Stáloluokta Lam Xha(ö) Burns 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 2279

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.