Image from Google Jackets
Image from OpenLibrary

Vier Sonaten für Blockflöte und Basso continuo [Musiktryck] : "Der getreue Musikmeister" / Georg Philipp Telemann ; herausgegeben von Dietz Degen

By: Contributor(s): Material type: ScoreScoreSeries: Hortus musicus ; 6Publication details: Kassel : Bärenreiter, 1971Description: 1 part./b.c.-st. (28 s.) + 1 stUniform titles:
  • Sonat, blockflöjt, b.c.
Other classification:
  • Xfbi
  • Xml
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Noter Stáloluokta Lam Xfb ej fjärrlån Telemann 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 1955

Även engelsk titel

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.