Image from Google Jackets

Herren lever, Han är här! [Musiktryck] : Come, ye faithful / sv. text: Birgitta Wennerberg Berggren ; musik: R.S. Thatcher

By: Contributor(s): Material type: ScoreScorePublisher number: GE 10442Series: Sensus körmusik ; 421Publication details: Stockholm : Gehrmans musikförlag, 2004Description: 1 part. (7 s.)Uniform titles:
  • Come, ye faithful. Svenska
Genre/Form: Other classification:
  • Xsf
  • Xpbc
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Noter Stáloluokta Lam Xp ej fjärrlån Thatcher 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 1302

För kör (SATB) och piano

Text på svenska

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.