Image from Google Jackets

Aaron Copland - Arthur Foote [Ljudupptagning] : Chamber music with flute ... / Fenwick Smith ...

By: Contributor(s): Material type: MusicMusicPublisher number: 3-7494-2 HI | Koch International ClassicsPublication details: New York : Koch International Classics , c 2000Description: 1 CD : digital, stereoContained works:
  • Foote, Arthur, 1853-1937 Sarabande and Rigaudon, op.60 [cmp.]
  • Foote, Arthur, 1853-1937 Stycke, flöjt, piano, op.31B [cmp.]
  • Foote, Arthur, 1853-1937 At Dusk [cmp.]
  • Foote, Arthur, 1853-1937 Nocturne and Scherzo [cmp.]
  • Copland, Aaron, 1900-1990 Threnodies I and II [cmp.]
  • Copland, Aaron, 1900-1990 As it fell upon a day [cmp.]
  • Copland, Aaron, 1900-1990 Vocalise [cmp.]
  • Copland, Aaron, 1900-1990 Duo, flöjt och piano [cmp.]
Subject(s): Other classification:
  • Yfai
  • Ykd.03
  • Ykef.04
  • Ykef.05
  • Ykgf.03
  • Yoad
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Musik-CD Stáloluokta Lam CD 1594 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 1223

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.