Image from Google Jackets

Three pieces [Musiktryck] : for violin and piano / Tikhon Khrennikov ; violin part edited by Igor Oistrakh

By: Contributor(s): Material type: ScoreScorePublisher number: c5150KPublication details: Hamburg: Sikorski, cop. 1979(?)Description: 1 part. (26 s.) + 1 violinstUniform titles:
  • Stycke violin, piano, op.26
Other classification:
  • Xeai
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Noter Stáloluokta Lam Xea ; Ej fjärrlån Chrennikov 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 1082

För violin & piano

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.