Image from Google Jackets

Beethoven : Schubert [Ljudupptagning] : Chamber Music : The Nash Ensemble The Nash Ensemble

By: Contributor(s): Material type: MusicMusicPublisher number: 7243 5 61409 2 9 | Virgin ClassicsSpoken language: gerengfre Original language: French Publication details: London : Virgin Classics, p1998.Description: 2 CD(120 min., 43 sec.) : digital, stereoOther title:
  • Chamber music [Spine title]
Contained works:
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Septett, träblåsare, horn, stråkar, op.20, Ess-dur
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Trio, piano, klarinett, violoncello, op. 11, B-dur
  • Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Oktett, träblåsare, horn, stråkar, D. 803, F-dur
Subject(s): Genre/Form: Other classification:
  • Ykef.07
  • Ykef.08
  • Ykd.03
Production credits:
  • Producers: Andrew Keener (septet, trio); Andrew Keener and Martin Compton (octet).
Cast: Nash Ensemble
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Musik-CD Stáloluokta Lam MAG CD 990:1-2 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 623

Nash Ensemble

Producers: Andrew Keener (septet, trio); Andrew Keener and Martin Compton (octet).

Recorded at: St. Martin's Church, East Woodhay, Berkshire, Nov. 1989 (septet); Abbey Road Studio, no. 1, London, Oct. 1989 (trio); St. Augustine's Church, Kilburn, Dec. 1987 (octet).

Liner notes by Adélaïde de Place in French with English and German translations laid in container.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.