Image from Google Jackets
Image from OpenLibrary

Missa C major [Musiktryck] : for four solo parts, chorus, orchestra and organ : op. 86 / Ludwig van Beethoven ; edited from the original sources by Willy Hess

By: Contributor(s): Material type: ScoreScorePublisher number: Edition Eulenburg 996E. E. 6350Publication details: London : Eulenburg, cop. 1964Description: 1 studiepart. (138 s.)Uniform titles:
  • Mässa, op. 86, C-dur
Subject(s): Genre/Form: DDC classification:
  • 782.5323 23/swe
Other classification:
  • Xqea(st)
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode
Noter Stáloluokta Lam Xqea(st) Beethoven 1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 172

För soli, kör och orkester

Text på latin

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.